Division Staff

Matthew J. Bucher

Division Manager
Email: mbucher@stanford.edu

 

 

Cynthia MacQuarrie

Administrative Associate
Email: cynthia3@stanford.edu

Roseanne Menorca

Faculty Affairs Coordinator
Email: rmenorca@stanford.edu

Cynthia Moreau

Administrative Associate
Email: cpmoreau@stanford.edu

Paulo Pereira

Administrative Associate
Email: ppereira@stanford.edu

Tiffany Romanowski

Administrative Associate
Email: tiffroma@stanford.edu

 

Laksman Veeravagu

Administrative Associate
Email: laksman@stanford.edu

Theresa Carlomagno

Program Manager
Email: tcarlomagno@stanford.edu

Michelle Meider

Administrative Associate
Email: mmeider@stanford.edu

Ken Moore

Administrative Associate
Email: kwmoore@stanford.edu

Vinetha Narasimhan

Grants Manager
Email: vinetha@stanford.edu

Christine Reyes-Santos

Residency Program Coordinator
Email: clreyes@stanford.edu

Angela Sotelo

Administrative Associate
Email: asotelo@stanford.edu