Division Administration

General Administration

The general administrative team is responsible for supporting full-time faculty through general administrative support as well as various academic programs such as our residency programfellowship program, clerkships, and division events such as the Annual Research Symposium and Oral Board Review Course


Eugene Kang
Division Manager

Eugene oversees the Division’s finances, collaboration with the Department and hospital systems, strategic initiatives, and administrative team.

Email: eugene.kang@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-725-6597

Christine Reyes-Santos
Residency Program Manager

Christine oversees Stanford Plastic Surgery's 7-year residency program as well the division's annual Oral Board Review Course.

Email: clreyes@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-725-6596


Lillian Lee
Administrative Associate

Lillian provides general administrative support for the division including front desk administration, residency program support, as well as supports full-time faculty members, Drs. David Kahn, H. Peter LorenzMatthew Murphy.

Email: lilclee@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-724-5985

Cyrus Press
Administrative Associate

Cyrus provides general administrative support for the division including front desk administration, supports Drs. HyeRan Choo, Rohit Khosla, and Clifford Sheckter, the residency program, and conducts clinical productivity reporting & analysis.

Email: cyrus9@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-498-8654


Angela Sotelo
Fellowship Coordinator

Angela oversees all fellowship programs and clerkships within the division as well as supports Division Chief, James Chang, as well as full-time faculty members, Drs. Catherine Curtin, Paige Fox, and Subhro Sen

Email: asotelo@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-725-7181

Cynthia Moreau
Faculty Affairs Coordinator

Cynthia serves as Faculty Affairs liaison for the division and supports full-time faculty members Drs. Karl Bruckman and Dung Nguyen.

Email: cpmoreau@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-736-3640


Laksman Veeravagu
Digital Community & Social Media Specialist

Laksman oversees division digital media and marketing efforts such as social media and website design and supports full-time faculty members, Drs. Gordon K. Lee, Arash Momeni, and Rahim Nazerali

Email: laksman@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-723-6189

Research Administration

The research administrative team provides support to our full-time research faculty, research facilities and programs, and the STaRS Internship Program, as well as events such as the Annual Cleft & Craniofacial Picnic. 

Hagey Laboratory for Pediatric Regenerative Medicine

Theresa Carlomagno
Program Manager

Theresa manages and oversees the basic science research laboratory of Dr. Geoffrey Gurtner.

Email: tcarlomagno@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-736-2776

Paulo Pereira
Administrative Associate

Paulo manages and oversees Longaker and Wan Laboratories and supports full-time faculty member, Derrick Wan.

Email: ppereira@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-736-0300


Virginia Ford
Administrative Associate

Gina administers the Longaker and Chan labs and supports full-time faculty members Drs. Michael Longaker and Charles Chan.

Email: vmford@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-736-1707

Helms Laboratory

Ariel Chou
Administrative Associate

Ariel oversees administration of the dental program and VA residents, and supports full-time faculty members, Drs. Jill Helms and Dyani Gaudilliere.

Email: frchou@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-497-3962