Division Administration

General Administration

The general administrative team is responsible for supporting full-time faculty through general administrative support as well as various academic programs such as our residency programfellowship program, clerkships, and division events such as the Annual Research Symposium and Oral Board Review Course

Eugene Kang
Division Administrative Director

Eugene oversees the Division’s finances, collaboration with the department and hospital systems, strategic initiatives, and administrative team.

Email: eugene.kang@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-725-6597

Sabrina Alinejad
Administrative Associate 

Sabrina provides support to the the dental section, faculty affairs, and front desk administration and supports Dr. Dyani Gaudilliere.

Daniel Choi
Financial Analyst

Daniel Choi serves as financial analyst for the division helping with billing payment support, fund & expenditure management and university finance & accounting.

Jillian Cruz
Administrative Associate & Research Administrator

Jillian manages the STARS program, serves as dental section program coordinator including VA residents, UOP clerkships, dental fellowship and supports faculty Drs. HyeRan ChooJill Helms.

Jazmin H. Farias
Administrative Associate

Jazmin provides administrative support to the division including front desk support, evaluations, microsurgery/craniofacial fellowships and support for faculty Drs. Paige Fox, David KahnH. Peter LorenzMatthew Murphy.

Email: jhernan9@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-498-8654

Kevin Lee
Senior Scheduler Associate

Kevin provides administrative support to the division including front Desk support, resident block schedule, hand fellowship, medical clerkships and supports Dr. Catherine Curtin.

Email: kevv3lee@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-721-0223

Lillian Lee
Administrative Associate

Lillian provides front desk support, emergency plans maintenance, malpractice certificate distribution, and general administrative support to the division.

Email: lilclee@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-724-5985

Cyrus Press
Administrative Associate

Cyrus provides general administrative support for the division including cosmetics, residency program finances including reimbursements, fin. policy, awards, gifts, program development year salaries, faculty call schedule, SCVMC financials as well as supports faculty Drs. Karl Bruckman, Rohit Khosla, Subhro Sen, and Clifford Sheckter.

Christine Reyes-Santos
Education Training Program Manager

Christine oversees Stanford Plastic Surgery's 7-year residency program, microsurgery and craniofacial fellowships, staff training & onboarding, faculty onboarding, DEI initiatives, event planning: Oral Board Review Course, and the division's annual research symposium.

Email: clreyes@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-725-6596

Angela Sotelo
Administrative Manager

Angela oversees resident block & faculty call scheduling, q.i., office & facilities management, event planning including faculty events and graduation as well as supports Division Chief, James Chang.

Email: asotelo@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-725-7181

Laksman Veeravagu
Digital Community & Social Media Specialist

Laksman oversees division communications including social media and website develeopment as well as supports full-time faculty members, Drs. Gordon K. Lee, Arash MomeniRahim Nazerali and Dung Nguyen.  

Email: laksman@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-723-6189

Research Administration

The research administrative team provides support to our full-time research faculty, research facilities and programs, and the STaRS Internship Program, as well as events such as the Annual Cleft & Craniofacial Picnic. 

Hagey Laboratory for Pediatric Regenerative Medicine

Virginia Ford
Administrative Associate

Gina administers the Longaker and Chan labs and supports full-time faculty members Drs. Michael Longaker and Charles Chan.

Email: vmford@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-736-1707

Paulo Pereira
Administrative Associate

Paulo manages and oversees Longaker and Wan Laboratories and supports full-time faculty member, Derrick Wan.

Email: ppereira@stanford.edu
Phone: 650-736-0300